Student Affairs Development Office

111 John J. Koldus Bldg
College Station, TX 77843 – 1256

Office: (979) 458-1689

GIVE NOW

The Student Affairs Development Office works with former students, corporations and other Texas A&M supporters to match their charitable interests with the Division of Student Affairs’ priorities. Your gifts create scholarships, enhance student programs and fund new buildings. Development Officers for the Texas A&M Foundation work with the Student Affairs Development Office to facilitate the gift giving process.

The Texas A&M Foundation is a 501(c) (3) tax-exempt nonprofit organization that exists for the benefit of Texas A&M University. Gifts made to the Foundation are tax deductible to the extent permitted by law.

Giving Opportunities

GET TO KNOW THE STAFF

Mr. Matt Jennings
Senior Director of Development
mjennings@txamfoundation.com

Mr. Tom Pool
Senior Director of Development
Corps of Cadets
tompool@txamfoundation.com

Mr. Mason Brooks
Assistant Director of Development
Corps of Cadets
mbrooks@txamfoundation.com

Ms. Megan Pulliam
Assistant Director of Development
Student Affairs
mpulliam@txamfoundation.com

Ms. Julie Anderson
Development Relations Coordinator
janderson@vpsa.tamu.edu

Ms. Haylie Zavodny
Development Assistant
hzavodny@vpsa.tamu.edu

Ms. Rori Brownlow
Development Business Operations Manager
Corps of Cadets
rbrownlow@txamfoundation.com