DSA Awards Committee 2017-10-25T11:29:09+00:00

DSA Awards Committee

Awards Coordination:

Co-Chair: Cindy Smith, Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs (csmith@vpsa.tamu.edu)

Co-Chair: Julie Anderson, Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs (janderson@vpsa.tamu.edu)

Family Coordination:

Lead: Amanda Cagle, University Art Galleries (acagle@uart.tamu.edu)

Carolyn Dickey, Office of the Commandant (cjdickey@tamu.edu)

Evelyn Dorsey, Recreational Sports (edorsey@rec.tamu.edu)

Martey Heard, Becky Gates Children’s Center (mheard@bgcc.tamu.edu)

Marketing & Communications Coordination:

Lead: Alyssa Barigian, Student Health Services (abarigian@shs.tamu.edu)

Audrey Bratton, Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs (abratton@vpsa.tamu.edu)

Dorothy Kopecek, Residence Life (dorothy_kopecek@housing.tamu.edu)

Presentation Coordination:

Lead: Haylie Zavodny, Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs (hzavodny@vpsa.tamu.edu)

Audrey Bratton, Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Da’Jon Diggs, Disability Services (dajond@disability.tamu.edu)

Robin Shuglie, Offices of the Dean of Student Life (robins@studentlife.tamu.edu)

Eric Webb, Student Life Studies (ewebb@tamu.edu)

Stage Party Coordination:

Lead: Melissa Williams, Student Activities (melissaw@stuact.tamu.edu)

Mary Compton, Memorial Student Center (mcompton@msc.tamu.edu)

Mark Dawson, Multicultural Services (mdawson@dma.tamu.edu)

Venue Coordination:

Lead: Joani Groce, University Center & Special EventsĀ (j-groce@tamu.edu)

Tracy Bush, Department of Information Technology (tracyb@doit.tamu.edu)

Holly Moore, Music Activities (hmoore@stuact.tamu.edu)